Welcome to Trinity

From device to cloud, we have everything you need to power your IoT, including production-ready devices, multi-network connectivity, a robust cloud infrastructure and a generic web-hosted platform.

Email

hello@trintel.co.za

Phone

+27 11 465 7377

Address

17 Bradford Rd, Bedfordview, Germiston, 2008

Black River Park South, Liesbeek Pkwy, Observatory, 7535

Follow us on social

Let’s connect

Talk to a human

Know who you need? Skip the frontdesk for even faster service.

Busi Mthimkhulu

Customer Support

New call-to-action

Sibu Tshabalala

Customer Support

New call-to-action

James Faasen

Support Manager

New call-to-action

Ipuseng Maseko

Sales Executive

add remove Say Hello

ipuseng@trintel.co.za

083 809 0994

Isaac Masuku

Hardware Manager

add remove Say Hello

isaac@trintel.co.za

078 802 6732

Christian Naude

Sales Executive

add remove Say Hello

christian@trintel.co.za

061 459 1371

Lethabo Mathibela

Sales Executive

add remove Say Hello

lethabo.mathibela@trintel.co.za

076 986 1614

Dylan Swartz

Sales Executive

add remove Say Hello

dylan@trintel.co.za

079 785 8119

Give us a call

T +27 11 465 7377
F +27 862 241 644
hello@trintel.co.za
T +27 21 914 6252
hello@trintel.co.za

OFFICE HOURS

Monday – Thursday: 8am – 5pm
Friday: 8am- 4pm

Leave a message

Leave a message




Give us a call

T +27 11 465 7377
F +27 862 241 644
hello@trintel.co.za