About this App

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consecte tuer adipiscing elit, sed diam tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliq.

Address

302 2nd St
Brooklyn, NY 11215, USA
40.674386 – 73.984783

Folow us on social

Let’s connect

Talk to a human

Know who you need? Skip the frontdesk for even faster service.

Customer Support

Busi Mthimkhulu

Customer Support

Sibu Tshabalala

Support Manager

James Faasen

Hardware Manager

Isaac Masuku

add remove Say Hello

isaac@trintel.co.za

078 802 6732

Sales Executive

Sylvia Kunene

add remove Say Hello

sylvia.kunene@trintel.co.za

083 976 2574

Sales Executive

Lethabo Mathibela

add remove Say Hello

lethabo.mathibela@trintel.co.za

076 986 1614

Sales Executive

Dylan Swartz

add remove Say Hello

dylan@trintel.co.za

079 785 8119

Sales Executive

Christian Naude

add remove Say Hello

christian@trintel.co.za

061 459 1371

Sales Support

Ipuseng Maseko

add remove Say Hello

ipuseng@trintel.co.za

083 809 0994

Give us a call

T +27 11 465 7377
F +27 862 241 644
hello@trintel.co.za
T +27 21 914 6252
F +27 21 914 6251
hello@trintel.co.za

OFFICE HOURS

Monday – Thursday: 8am – 5pm
Friday: 8am- 4pm

Leave a message